face yogs

Just done my 20 minutes of face yoga as taught to me yesterday by someone I need to wikpedia and who was flogging her accompanying CD at £20 a go. Who buys CDs and since when have they still cost that much dosh. Actually, it’s not the first time I’ve yoga-d my face for years ago I studied Brian Way’s drama into education which includes relaxation, body awareness and breathing techniques long before Yoga was a word English people could include in their vocabulary pre- lycra.

Leave a Reply

